TeamMate ESG advertising banner 2023

Council election results

The results of our 2023 council elections are in!

The final votes for each candidate, as gathered by Choice Voting, are as follows:

Candidates Votes cast Elected?
Carolyn Clarke 298 RE-ELECTED
Saida Evans 210 ELECTED
Andrew Hinder 205 ELECTED
Nicholas Crapp 166  
Anthony Garnett 150  
Ben Kaye 133  
Curtis Baron 98  

The three candidates with the most votes are Carolyn Clarke, Saida Evans and Andrew Hinder.

Carolyn Clarke has been re-elected and Saida Evans and Andrew Hinder have been elected as new Directors on the Council to take office following the AGM in October. 

Our Meet the council page will be updated to reflect the above results in October 2023.